Author |
|
osunix Newbie
Joined: 21 April 2014 Location: Iran
Online Status: Offline Posts: 3
|
Posted: 21 April 2014 at 5:38am | IP Logged
|
|
|
I create a directory in plugins with "let-check" name.
In that directory I have "templates" + "js" directory and "index.php"
My index.php code is:
<?php
class_exists('CApi') or die();
class CLetCheck extends AApiPlugin
{
public function __construct(CApiPluginManager $oPluginManager)
{
parent::__construct('1.0',$oPluginManager);
}
public function Init()
{
parent::Init();
$this->AddJsFile('js/first.js');
$this->AddJsFile('js/include.js');
$this->AddTemplate('first_template','templates/first.html');
}
}
return new CLetCheck($this);
?>
and my js/include.js file:
AfterLogic.addSettingsTab(CLetCheck);
and js/firstjs.js file:
function CLetCheck()
{
}
CLetCheck.prototype.TemplateName = 'Plugin_mytemplate';
CLetCheck.prototype.TabName = 'myfirst';
CLetCheck.prototype.TabTitle = 'my first';
and my template "first.html":
<div class="panel_top">
<h2 class="title">Custom Settings!!!</h2>
</div>
and my config.php:
return array(
'sieve' => false,
'sieve.autoresponder' => true,
'sieve.forward' => true,
'sieve.filters' => true,
'sieve.config.host' => '',
'sieve.config.port' => 2000,
'sieve.config.filters-folder-charset' => 'utf-8', // [utf7-imap, utf-8]
'sieve.config.domains' => $aSieveDomains,
'plugins.let-check' => true,
);
but it doesn't add any menu in webmail.
I wanna add a menu that can show my template content.
how can I solve it?
Thanks for your advice.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Igor AfterLogic Support
Joined: 24 June 2008 Location: United States
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6104
|
Posted: 21 April 2014 at 5:59am | IP Logged
|
|
|
Quote:
it doesn't add any menu in webmail.
I wanna add a menu that can show my template content. |
|
|
It looks like you were making use of Example 1 which is about adding new screen in account settings. For adding new menu item which opens its custom screen, see Example 2 instead.
--
Regards,
Igor, AfterLogic Support
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Igor AfterLogic Support
Joined: 24 June 2008 Location: United States
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6104
|
Posted: 21 April 2014 at 6:13am | IP Logged
|
|
|
Also note that you add template with one specific name but attempt to use it with a different one - while it has to be the same name prefixed with "Plugin_":
Code:
$this->AddTemplate('first_template','templates/first.html');
...
CLetCheck.prototype.TemplateName = 'Plugin_first_template'; |
|
|
--
Regards,
Igor, AfterLogic Support
|
Back to Top |
|
|