Author |
|
mhacky01 Newbie
Joined: 31 August 2014 Location: Philippines
Online Status: Offline Posts: 9
|
Posted: 31 August 2014 at 6:33am | IP Logged
|
|
|
Good day People!!
im newbie in afterlogic and this is my first time to deploy email server
now i install it correctly i follow the instruction work pretty well.
My problem is i saw a plugins around here about change password
im running hmailserver and a wampp front end of Webmail Lite PHP
Now i don't know how to install and activate the plugins (hmailserver-change-password) i follow the instruction but when i paste the code in the config.php
error occurred
Parse error: syntax error, unexpected ''links.importing-contacts'' (T_CONSTANT_ENCAPSED_STRING), expecting ')' in C:\wamp\www\webmail\data\settings\config.php on line 18
Call Stack
# Time Memory Function Location
1 0.0110 148120 {main}( ) ..\index.php:0
2 0.0460 449072 include( 'C:\wamp\www\webmail\libraries\afterlogic\api.php' ) ..\index.php:79
3 0.0460 449544 CApi::Run( ) ..\api.php:893
Can somebody help me how to activate the plugins??? so my users can change their password after their log-in???
|
Back to Top |
|
|
Igor AfterLogic Support
Joined: 24 June 2008 Location: United States
Online Status: Offline Posts: 6104
|
Posted: 01 September 2014 at 3:05am | IP Logged
|
|
|
Most probably, you're missing a comma in between the array items. If you add new item to the end of the list, it should be something like:
Code:
<?php
$aSieveDomains = array('imap.domain1.com', 'imap.domain2.com');
return array(
...
'sieve.config.domains' => $aSieveDomains,
'links.importing-contacts' => 'http://www.afterlogic.com/wiki/Importing_contacts_(WebMail_Pro)',
'sieve.config.domains' => $aSieveDomains,
'plugins.hmailserver-change-password' => true,
'plugins.hmailserver-change-password.config.login' => 'login-goes-here',
'plugins.hmailserver-change-password.config.password' => 'password-here'
); |
|
|
Note that all elements are separated with commas, and there's no comma after the last one.
Hope this helps!
--
Regards,
Igor, AfterLogic Support
|
Back to Top |
|
|