Author |
|
emiliodeme Newbie
Joined: 03 May 2012
Online Status: Offline Posts: 9
|
Posted: 17 May 2012 at 10:35pm | IP Logged
|
|
|
Hi there!
Using this example Logging in Programmatically I made a custom login for my website, but using correct authentication data it returns the following message "Authentication failed".
What can it be?
int.php code
Quote:
<?php
// Example of logging into WebMail account using email and password for incorporating into another web application
// determining main directory
defined('WM_ROOTPATH') || define('WM_ROOTPATH', (dirname(__FILE__).'/'));
// utilizing WebMail Pro API
include_once WM_ROOTPATH.'libraries/afterlogic/api.php';
if (class_exists('CApi') && CApi::IsValid())
{
// data for logging into account
$sEmail = $_POST['email'];
$sPassword = $_POST['password'];
// Getting required API class
$oApiWebMailManager = CApi::Manager('webmail');
// attempting to obtain object for account we're trying to log into
$oAccount = $oApiWebMailManager->LoginToAccount($sEmail, $sPassword);
if ($oAccount)
{
// populating session data from the account
$oAccount->FillSession();
// redirecting to WebMail
$oApiWebMailManager->JumpToWebMail('../webmail.php?check=1');
}
else
{
// login error
echo $oApiWebMailManager->GetLastErrorMessage();
}
}
else
{
echo 'WebMail API not allowed';
} |
|
|
form code:
ps: adress was hidden, but int.php path is correct.
Quote:
<?php
}
$title = apply_filters('widget_title', $instance['title'] );
if ( isset($instance['id']) ) $id = $instance['id'];
$sEmail = __('Login *', 'brave');
$sPassword = __('Senha *', 'brave');
$entrar = __('Entrar', 'brave');
$erro = __('Erro! Login ou senha incorretos.', 'brave');
echo $before_widget;
if ( $title ) echo $before_title . $title . $after_title;
echo '<div><form id="quickcontact" method="post" action="http://www.*********************/mail/int.php">
<input type="text" name="name" id="quickcontact_name" class="requiredfield" onFocus="if(this.value == \''.$sEmail.'\') { this.value = \'\'; }" onBlur="if(this.value == \'\') { this.value = \''.$sEmail.'\'; }" value=\''.$sEmail.'\'/>
<input type="password" name="email" id="quickcontact_email" class="requiredfield" onFocus="if(this.value == \''.$sPassword.'\') { this.value = \'\'; }" onBlur="if(this.value == \'\') { this.value = \''.$sPassword.'\'; }" value=\''.$sPassword.'\'/>
<button type="submit" name="submit" value="Enter">'.$entrar.'</button>
<span class="errormessage">'.$erro.'</span>
</form></div>'; |
|
|
|
Back to Top |
|
|
daisyemma Newbie
Joined: 18 May 2012
Online Status: Offline Posts: 1
|
Posted: 18 May 2012 at 1:51am | IP Logged
|
|
|
The content is professional,could you explain again for me?
|
Back to Top |
|
|
emiliodeme Newbie
Joined: 03 May 2012
Online Status: Offline Posts: 9
|
Posted: 18 May 2012 at 6:19am | IP Logged
|
|
|
daisyemma wrote:
The content is professional,could you explain again for me? |
|
|
To simplify, I am using this code inside a widget inside wordpress... it's a php form following the instructions of Logging in programmatically.
|
Back to Top |
|
|
emiliodeme Newbie
Joined: 03 May 2012
Online Status: Offline Posts: 9
|
Posted: 21 May 2012 at 1:10pm | IP Logged
|
|
|
Problem solved, code error, the name field was pointing incorrect values. THey are red colored bellow... the first one was supposed to be "email" and the second one "password".
Thanks,
Emilio
Quote:
<?php
}
$title = apply_filters('widget_title', $instance['title'] );
if ( isset($instance['id']) ) $id = $instance['id'];
$sEmail = __('Login *', 'brave');
$sPassword = __('Senha *', 'brave');
$entrar = __('Entrar', 'brave');
$erro = __('Erro! Login ou senha incorretos.', 'brave');
echo $before_widget;
if ( $title ) echo $before_title . $title . $after_title;
echo '<div><form id="quickcontact" method="post" action="http://www.*********************/mail/int.php">
<input type="text" name="name" id="quickcontact_name" class="requiredfield" onFocus="if(this.value == \''.$sEmail.'\') { this.value = \'\'; }" onBlur="if(this.value == \'\') { this.value = \''.$sEmail.'\'; }" value=\''.$sEmail.'\'/>
<input type="password" name="email" id="quickcontact_email" class="requiredfield" onFocus="if(this.value == \''.$sPassword.'\') { this.value = \'\'; }" onBlur="if(this.value == \'\') { this.value = \''.$sPassword.'\'; }" value=\''.$sPassword.'\'/>
<button type="submit" name="submit" value="Enter">'.$entrar.'</button>
<span class="errormessage">'.$erro.'</span>
</form></div>'; |
|
|
[/QUOTE]
|
Back to Top |
|
|