Search The ForumSearch   RegisterRegister  LoginLogin

AfterLogic WebMail Lite

 AfterLogic Forum : AfterLogic WebMail Lite
Subject Topic: Afterlogic adminpanel issue Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Cobra91151
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 April 2022
Location: Ukraine
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24
Posted: 13 April 2022 at 4:03pm | IP Logged Quote Cobra91151

Hello!

I have configured afterlogic to my server as described here: https://forum.afterlogic.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=8167&PN=1

My problem is when I try to login as superadmin and password empty -http://XX.XXX.XX.XXX/afterlogic/adminpanel/#/, I get the following issue: Unknown error.

app.9d7cba77.js:1 Uncaught (in promise) undefined
(anonymous) @ app.9d7cba77.js:1
Promise.then (async)
(anonymous) @ app.9d7cba77.js:1
requestAppData @ app.9d7cba77.js:1
commitAuthToken @ app.9d7cba77.js:1
setAuthToken @ app.9d7cba77.js:1
(anonymous) @ 1.77e126bf.js:1
Promise.then (async)
proceedLogin @ 1.77e126bf.js:1
ne @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
n @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
ne @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
Tn.t.$emit @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
click @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:32
ne @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
n @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7
Ji.o._wrapper @ vendor.2ceef94c.js:7

Also, sometimes it displays this issue: The username or password you entered is incorrect.
What is the default admin login username/password for adminpanel? Thank you.
Back to Top View Cobra91151's Profile Search for other posts by Cobra91151
 
Igor
AfterLogic Support
AfterLogic Support


Joined: 24 June 2008
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5886
Posted: 13 April 2022 at 11:52pm | IP Logged Quote Igor

Default username is superadmin, the password is empty by default. If you're having troubles logging in, you can reset the credentials to the default ones in data/settings/config.json file, "AdminLogin" and "AdminPassword"; note that you can only set an empty value manually by editing the config file.

If the issue persists, see if you're getting any errors in webserver/PHP error logs, or in WebMail logs; if you can't get into adminpanel and WebMail logs aren't enabled, set "EnableLogging" to true in data/settings/config.json file.

--
Regards,
Igor, Afterlogic Support
Back to Top View Igor's Profile Search for other posts by Igor
 
Cobra91151
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 April 2022
Location: Ukraine
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24
Posted: 14 April 2022 at 3:12am | IP Logged Quote Cobra91151

Here is what I got when from the log:
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c]
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] Exception: ApiException
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] @Time: 0.0015
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] @TimeApiInit: 0.017
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649930986.5046
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df]
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] Exception: ApiException
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] @Time: 0.001
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] @TimeApiInit: 0.0158
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:09:53.99][f3de42df] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649930993.9946
[10:10:03.16][3cb13739]
[10:10:03.16][3cb13739] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:10:03.17][3cb13739] @Time: 0.007
[10:10:03.17][3cb13739] @TimeApiInit: 0.014
[10:10:03.17][3cb13739] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:10:03.17][3cb13739] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931003.1758
[10:10:07.99][6e5e75c4]
[10:10:07.99][6e5e75c4] ===== API: AdminAuth::LoginAsSuperadmin
[10:10:08.00][6e5e75c4] @Time: 0.0106
[10:10:08.00][6e5e75c4] @TimeApiInit: 0.0139
[10:10:08.00][6e5e75c4] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:10:08.00][6e5e75c4] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931008.0014
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5]
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] Exception: ApiException
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] @Time: 0.001
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] @TimeApiInit: 0.0145
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:10:08.05][1d837ac5] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931008.0524

I tried to use superadmin and password empty but it still displays the following error: Unknown error.
Back to Top View Cobra91151's Profile Search for other posts by Cobra91151
 
Igor
AfterLogic Support
AfterLogic Support


Joined: 24 June 2008
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5886
Posted: 14 April 2022 at 3:19am | IP Logged Quote Igor

Quote:
[10:09:46.50][9e34916c] Exception: ApiException


Set LogStackTrace to true in data/settings/config.json file, that way you'll have detailed stack trace instead of ApiException message - bear in mind that sensitive information such as passwords may be shown there.

--
Regards,
Igor, Afterlogic Support
Back to Top View Igor's Profile Search for other posts by Igor
 
Cobra91151
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 April 2022
Location: Ukraine
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24
Posted: 14 April 2022 at 3:25am | IP Logged Quote Cobra91151

Ok. I got the following stack trace:

[10:23:43.54][d24e1b68] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:23:43.55][d24e1b68] @Time: 0.0065
[10:23:43.55][d24e1b68] @TimeApiInit: 0.0132
[10:23:43.55][d24e1b68] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:23:43.55][d24e1b68] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931823.5545
[10:23:47.77][aa308ba0]
[10:23:47.77][aa308ba0] ===== API: AdminAuth::LoginAsSuperadmin
[10:23:47.78][aa308ba0] @Time: 0.0106
[10:23:47.78][aa308ba0] @TimeApiInit: 0.0115
[10:23:47.78][aa308ba0] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:23:47.78][aa308ba0] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931827.7884
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b]
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] ===== API: Core::GetAppData
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] Aurora\System\Exceptions\ApiException: ApiException in /var/www/html/afterlogic/modules/Core/Module.php:644
Stack trace:
#0 [internal function]: Aurora\Modules\Core\Module->EntryApi()
#1 /var/www/html/afterlogic/system/Router.php(111): call_user_func_array(Array, Array)
#2 /var/www/html/afterlogic/system/Module/Manager.php(639): Aurora\System\Router->route('api')
#3 /var/www/html/afterlogic/system/Application.php(141): Aurora\System\Module\Manager->RunEntry('api')
#4 /var/www/html/afterlogic/system/Application.php(110): Aurora\System\Application->Route('api')
#5 /var/www/html/afterlogic/adminpanel/index.php(10): Aurora\System\Application::Start()
#6 {main}
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] @Time: 0.0015
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] @TimeApiInit: 0.0132
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] INFO[MEMORY]: Memory peak usage: 4MB
[10:23:47.84][efc9d72b] INFO[TIME]: Time delta: 1649931827.8406
Back to Top View Cobra91151's Profile Search for other posts by Cobra91151
 
Igor
AfterLogic Support
AfterLogic Support


Joined: 24 June 2008
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5886
Posted: 14 April 2022 at 3:36am | IP Logged Quote Igor

Interesting. Most likely, that's a result of these directives not applied in .htaccess file:

Code:
RewriteEngine on
RewriteRule .* - [E=HTTP_AUTHORIZATION:%{HTTP:Authorization},L]


It's explained at CSRF protection page, and while error message is different, I think that's related. Try setting CsrfTokenProtection to false in data/settings/modules/Core.config.json and see if that helps. Though still, it's best to reconfigure your webserver so that those directives are applied correctly. If placing them in .htaccess is a problem for some reason, you can try doing that in virtual host config instead.

--
Regards,
Igor, Afterlogic Support
Back to Top View Igor's Profile Search for other posts by Igor
 
Cobra91151
Newbie
Newbie


Joined: 04 April 2022
Location: Ukraine
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 24
Posted: 14 April 2022 at 4:20am | IP Logged Quote Cobra91151

I have changed CsrfTokenProtection to false and now it works well. The issue is resolved. Thank you.
Back to Top View Cobra91151's Profile Search for other posts by Cobra91151
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump

Powered by Web Wiz Forums version 7.9
Copyright ©2001-2004 Web Wiz Guide