Search The ForumSearch   RegisterRegister  LoginLogin

MailBee Objects

 AfterLogic Forum : MailBee Objects
Subject Topic: Mailbee in Android Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
houseclearance
Newbie
Newbie
Avatar

Joined: 18 December 2011
Location: United Kingdom
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 1
Posted: 10 May 2013 at 11:21pm | IP Logged Quote houseclearance

I'm using android and I wonder if mailbee objects can also assess in android 2.3?
Back to Top View houseclearance's Profile Search for other posts by houseclearance Visit houseclearance's Homepage
 
Igor
AfterLogic Support
AfterLogic Support


Joined: 24 June 2008
Location: United States
Online Status: Offline
Posts: 5902
Posted: 12 May 2013 at 11:13pm | IP Logged Quote Igor

MailBee Objects requires ActiveX environment. Not sure if you can have that one on Android, but if yes, that might work. We've never tested it that way, support is guaranteed for Windows platform only.

--
Regards,
Igor, AfterLogic Support
Back to Top View Igor's Profile Search for other posts by Igor
 

If you wish to post a reply to this topic you must first login
If you are not already registered you must first register

  Post ReplyPost New Topic
Printable version Printable version

Forum Jump

Powered by Web Wiz Forums version 7.9
Copyright ©2001-2004 Web Wiz Guide